How do I cancel my plan?

Cancel your plan in just a few seconds with SignageNow

Cancel your SignageNow subscription

Under “Plan,” you’ll find your current plan circled in red. There’s a “Manage Subscription” button there. Click on it.

You’ll then be redirected to our payment service provider, Stripe. There, you’ll find the “Cancel Subscription” button in the top right corner.

 

  • Please note that you can only cancel your subscription at the start of the next billing cycle. All features of your current plan will remain available until the end of the current billing cycle.

Back to overview

Want to learn more about SignageNow? No problem.

Learn more about our software and prices here.