How can I delete my account?

How to Delete Your Account and Data on SignageNow

Delete Your Account and Data on SignageNow

Go to Settings (/settings) and click “Delete Account” in the “Account” tab. Here, you'll need to enter your password and confirm that you understand this action cannot be undone.

  • Please note that this action cannot be undone.

Back to overview

Want to learn more about SignageNow? No problem.

Learn more about our digital signage software and prices here.